Skip to main content
American Girl Melody 3-Book Boxed Set
  • Home
  • Melody 3-Book Boxed Set

Melody 3-Book Boxed Set

Ages: 8+
In stock
  • Product Features

    Girls can enjoy adventures with Melody Ellison in this three-book boxed set. They’ll have a front-row seat to the budding Motown music scene, discover what it means to “raise your voice,” and see what big changes are happening for the civil rights movement. They’ll join a journey set in 1960s Detroit, where speaking up and singing out in the face of adversity is not always easy, but when challenges are met as a community, ordinary people can accomplish extraordinary things. Then they’ll travel back in time to meet Melody in an exciting story that lets them choose what happens next! Paperback. Author: Denise Lewis Patrick. Ages 8+

    The set includes No Ordinary Sound: A Melody Classic 1; Never Stop Singing: A Melody Classic 2; and Music in my Heart: My Journey with Melody.

    SKU #: DMK34

*Receive limited-time pricing on select product collections. Offer valid through 11:59 p.m. Central Time on 12/24/2017 or while promotional supplies last. Not valid at Amazon®, Chapters™, El Palacio de Hierro, Kohls, Toys "R" Us, or Barnes & Noble retail locations or websites. Discount cannot be applied to refunds, adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities. Unfortunately, the offer will not be extended if you are unable to order due to technical issues.