Skip to main content
American Girl Maryellen 3-Book Boxed Set

Maryellen 3-Book Boxed Set

Ages: 8+
In stock
  • Product Features

    Girls can take an adventure with Maryellen Larkin in this three-book set. They'll discover what life was like growing up in a big family during the 1950s, how staying in at recess earns Maryellen a new friend, and how Christmas wishes lead to an important realization. Girls will find out how changed birthday plans and other surprises make turning ten even better than Maryellen imagined, and how a family vacation brings information that makes Maryellen take action. Then, they can travel back in time with Maryellen in an exciting adventure story that lets them choose what happens next! This three-book set includes: The One and Only: A Maryellen Classic 1, Taking Off: A Maryellen Classic 2, and The Sky's the Limit: My Journey with Maryellen.

    SKU #: DGF08

*Receive limited-time pricing on select product collections. Offer valid through 11:59 p.m. Central Time on 12/24/2017 or while promotional supplies last. Not valid at Amazon®, Chapters™, El Palacio de Hierro, Kohls, Toys "R" Us, or Barnes & Noble retail locations or websites. Discount cannot be applied to refunds, adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities. Unfortunately, the offer will not be extended if you are unable to order due to technical issues.