Felicity 3-Book Boxed Set | BeForever | American Girl
Skip to main content

Felicity 3-Book Boxed Set

Ages: 8+
In stock
  • Product Features

    Girls can enjoy adventures with Felicity Merriman in this three-book boxed set. They’ll journey to the American colonies where talks of revolution rumble and the war for independence looms close to heart and home. Plots, balls, and midnight rides all come together in a story that shows how important it is to follow your heart. Then, they’ll travel back in time to meet Felicity in an exciting story that lets them choose what happens next!

    The set includes Love and Loyalty: A Felicity Classic 1, A Stand for Independence: A Felicity Classic 2, and Gunpowder and Tea Cakes: My Journey with Felicity.

    SKU #: FBC65
Recommended products