Kaya 3-Book Boxed Set | BeForever | American Girl
Skip to main content
American Girl Kaya 3-Book Boxed Set
  • Shop
  • Kaya 3-Book Boxed Set

Kaya 3-Book Boxed Set

Ages: 8+
No longer available
  • Product Features

    Girls can enjoy adventures with Kaya and learn the ways of her Nez Perce people in this three-book boxed set. They’ll discover the traditions that come with each season, how the Nez Perce people live in harmony with the Earth, and how the decisions of one tribe member can affect them all. They’ll join a journey with unexpected dangers, and discover how help sometimes comes from unexpected places. Then they’ll travel back in time with Kaya in an exciting adventure story that lets them choose what happens next! Paperback. Authors: Janet Shaw and Emma Carlson Berne. Ages 8+

    The set includes The Journey Begins: A Kaya Classic 1, Smoke on the Wind: A Kaya Classic 2, and The Roar of the Falls: My Journey with Kaya.

    SKU #: BKF33

1Save up to 30% off select items through 4/30/19 or until limited promotional quantities are exhausted. Offer valid only at American Girl® online. Not valid at Amazon, Kohls, or Barnes & Noble retail locations or websites. No refunds or adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities. Unfortunately, the offer will not be extended if you are unable to order due to technical issues.