Skip to main content
American Girl Nanea 3-Book Boxed Set
  • Shop
  • Nanea 3-Book Boxed Set

Nanea 3-Book Boxed Set

Ages: 8+
In stock
  • Product Features

    Read Nanea's riveting story from beginning to end in this three-book boxed set. Discover what her peaceful island life was like before Pearl Harbor was bombed, and experience the attack with Nanea. See how Nanea's spirit of aloha, and her determination to make a difference, helped her friends and neighbors cope with the challenges of war. You can even go back and time to Meet Nanea and experience her world for yourself.

    The set includes Growing up Aloha: A Nanea Classic 1, Hula for the Home Front: A Nanea Classic 2, and Prints in the Sand: My Journey with Nanea.

    SKU #: FGM81